Author’s Absence

Well, you may have noticed that I haven’t been posting recently.  What’s my excuse?  Life is busy….too busy right now.  I don’t intend to drop this blog, but just to temporarily take a short leave.  I’ll be back around Oct. 20, when the rush of busyness subsides.  Right now, my full-time life includes a LOT of teaching related work, wedding reception work (I’m a MC for my brother’s upcoming wedding), and a bunch of fall-related yard/garden work, and other regular jobs.  Sure, I could snap a few pics and post them, but I wouldn’t have time for a commentary or explanation.  So, I’ll return with many more blog posts in a couple of weeks.  Thanks for understanding!

I’d be this frazzled if I attempted to blog while doing everything else, haha:

(I was jumping on a trampoline)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

