Exercise…in order to exercise more

In the past few days, I’ve been inspired to start seriously exercising, using my exercise DVD I bought ages ago.  I’m not too worried- the feeling will eventually pass like it always does.  🙂  But currently, while I’m still inspired, I may as well act upon it. So I ambled down to the basement to check out my craft room/exercise room.  GULP!

Where did all this STUFF come from?

I’m supposed to exercise in here????

Now you know the truth: my whole house is not picture perfect.  In fact, two rooms are permanently often messy: the basement and a spare room (and the shed).

I guess it’s time to exercise and clean it up…so that I can exercise some more.  🙂

This entry was posted in life's happenings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

