Is Josh Addicted?

This is what I spotted the other day:

Josh, strolling along in his work clothes, off to mail something at the post office.  But what’s that on his head?

 Yup, he had to put on his headphones (regardless of looks) so that he wouldn’t miss a minute of Rush Limbaugh.  Addicted?  🙂

This entry was posted in life's happenings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Is Josh Addicted?

  1. Daniel says:

    Hey, I listen to him too occasionally. Don’t make fun of Josh!

  2. Lora vg says:

    He’s a rush baby 🙂

  3. Irene says:

    Hahaha, NERD!! 😀

  4. Anonymous says:

    Seeing that my coolness has been called into question I feel the need to reply. haha! I pride myself on being a highly informed citizen/ voter and on being comfortable enough with myself to be seen walking down the street in such attire. Although from now on I shall be on the look out for hidden cameras. Also a big thanks to those who defended me. 🙂

  5. Irene says:

    Hehe, your confidence is admirable Josh 🙂

  6. Dor says:

    Ange, maybe you should reread your blurb on the upper right-hand corner of your blog before posting another such blog! No dabbling in husband’s political habits 🙂

Leave a Reply

